• To log on and post you will need to create an account in the forums even if you already registered on the main Hotness Rater site. These registrations are separate.

Most Beautiful Victoria's Secret Angels/Model

Tong Hua

This is my first time to watch a Victoria's Secret fashion show and I would say that I enjoyed it even if I'm not that interested with models and fashion. I think it's the fact that they invite famous personalities to grace their fashion show and singers to perform. I really enjoyed the performance of Selena Gomez and so far, I have my favorite models too. I love Taylor Hill, Yumi Lambert and Bridget Malcolm. How about you, guys?

fd3a78799d1e1df26ab02e5854fb3850.jpg

TAYLOR HILL

tumblr_nxu041LzVQ1ukk63fo1_500.jpg

YUMI LAMBERT

BRIDGET MALCOLM​

Last edited by a moderator:

Tong Hua

By the way, I also love Josephine Skriver and Behati Prinsloo.

JOSEPHINE SKRIVER

rs_634x931-140724080927-634.2.Behati-Prinsloo-The-Edit.jl.072414.jpg

BEHATI PRINSLOO​

Last edited by a moderator:

Vinaya

I watch Victoria Secret shows on Fashion TV. When I was in teens I used to watch Victoria Secret show every day, and now as I am growing older, I am watching less. The Victoria Secret model that I cannot forget is Hidi Klum. I don't know if she is still walkin on the run way.

Susan

Behati Prinsloo is very hot. She is so down to earth looking and just a natural beauty.
I really like her look and the way that she presents herself.

Tong Hua

Behati Prinsloo is very hot. She is so down to earth looking and just a natural beauty.
I really like her look and the way that she presents herself.
I love her too. She seemed down to earth and is proud of her african heritage. She looks smart too.

thedeatheater1410